Sonntag, 7. März 2010

unserious

unserious style today... I think its modern, but too normal. But you can't wear stylish clothes with this bad weather.

Dienstag, 2. März 2010

points and make-up

My Make-up... I often wear it... I am too ugly If I didn't wear it haha... You see? I like this three points...


Oh, no I have brown hair, but I will color my hair fair in sommer....

sweet and comfortable

hm... Is this a good outfit? I don't know... But I know its very comforftable. I don't like my hair on this picture.

winter Lolita

Oh I love this outfit... Its the perfect winteroutfit if you want to be elegant. Its similar to 'Lolita'.


la la la la loveless

This is one of my shopping outfits. I like the bag, Its from my sister. But I hate the boots~ Well..I must buy new clothes.....


Sonntag, 28. Februar 2010

for my jappy account



I have made this by my self, hope you like it

Samstag, 27. Februar 2010

My pics


In this Blog I will post my styles I often wear.
Lets comment my picutres!^^









Ok, das hier ist mein erster Post.... ein test Post

Follower